Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Bob Dylan Anthology

In stock and ships within two days
Manufacturer #:HL14004740

Add to Cart

or call: (303) 827-3163


Guitar Tab

Series: Guitar Recorded VersionsPublisher: Music Sales AmericaFormat: Softcover – TABArtist: Bob Dylan

Over 60 Dylan favorites, including: All Along the Watchtower • A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall • Tangled Up in Blue • Just like a Woman • To Make You Feel My Love • and many more. All songs presented in playable tab arrangements with complete lyrics.

Song List:

  • Absolutely Sweet Marie (Dylan D)
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • All I Really Want To Do
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Boots Of Spanish Leather
  • Changing Of The Guards
  • Dear Landlord (Dylan Bob)
  • Dignity
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Down In The Flood
  • Everything Is Broken
  • Forever Young
  • Girl From The North Country
  • Gotta Serve Somebody
  • Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  • Highway 61 Revisited
  • Hurricane
  • I Shall Be Released
  • I Want You
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • If Not For You
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay Down Your Weary Tune
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • Maggie's Farm
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • The Man In Me
  • Masters Of War
  • Mississippi
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Most Of The Time
  • Mozambique (Dylan B/Levy J)
  • My Back Pages
  • One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
  • Only A Pawn In Their Game
  • Political World
  • Precious Angel
  • Quinn, The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  • Sad Eyed Lady Of Lowlands(Dylan)
  • Saved
  • She Belongs To Me
  • Shelter From The Storm
  • Simple Twist Of Fate
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • This Wheel's On Fire
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  • Under The Red Sky
  • Visions Of Johanna
  • When I Paint My Masterpiece
  • When The Ship Comes In
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

  • Mon - Thurs: 10am- 8pm
  • Friday: 10am - 6pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: Noon to 4pm